• Tavasz
  • Nyár
  • Osz
  • Tél
  • Pano
  • Kép
  • Videó
  • Térkép
  • Karintia felfedezése
    Téli örömök

    Carinthian Events

    Carinthia is not only renowned for its scenic beauty with all the lakes and mountains, but has also earned itself a name internationally for a number of high profile sports and cultural events:

    Lake Wörthersee - car free day 26 april www.woerthersee-autofrei.at



    Millstatt Music Weeks may to october 2015 Millstatt Monastery Church www.musikwochen.com

    AutoNews Wörthersee - GTI Meeting Reifnitz 13-16 may 2015 www.woertherseetreffen.at/

    Tour de Kärnten, Ossiacher See 19th to 24th of may 2015 www.tourdekaernten.at

    Kärnten Golf open 2015, 21 may - 25 may, Finkenstein 



    Burgarena Finkenstein, from 09 june 2015 - 06 september 2015 www.burgarena.at

    Velden Pago Alpe Adria Triathlon, 14 june 2015 www.s-a-w.at

    Alpe-Adria Bikefestival Villach 19 june - 21 june 2015 www.bikefestivalvillach.com/

    Small-Pitch European Cup, 26-28 june 2015 www.europacup.at/ 



    Friesacher Burghofspiele, june to august 2015 www.burghofspiele-friesach.at 



    Porcia Comedies 15 july - 30 august 2015 www.komoedienspiele-porcia.at 



    Ironman Klagenfurt, 28 june 2015, www.ironmanklagenfurt.com/

    World Body Painting Festival Pörtschach, 03 july - 5 july 2015, www.bodypainting-festival.com

    Int. Lake Faakersee Run, 04 and 05 july 2015 www.faakerseelauf.at/ 



    Fête Blanche, 10 july 2015, www.feteblanche.at 



    Fish Festival, 11 july 2015, www.feldamsee.at/

    Cycle Marathon Bad Kleinkirchheim 05 july 2015 http://www.kaernten-radmarathon.at/en



    Night of the stars at Lake Wörthersee, 18 july 2015 



    Folk Music Summer Open Air, 25 july 2015 Bad Kleinkirchheim www.badkleinkirchheim.at/

    Villacher Kirchtag, 26 july - 2 august 2015, www.villacherkirchtag.at 



    Beach Volleyball, 28 july - 02 august 2015, www.beachvolleyball.at 



    Carinthian Summer Festival, 09 july - 26 august 2015 www.carinthischersommer.at 



    14th Wörthersee Half-Marathon, 21 to 23 august 2015 www.kaerntenlaeuft.at 



    Magic of the Old Town, Klagenfurt, 07 - 08 august 2015, Stadtrichter Klagenfurt 



    9th Lake Faakersee "Kärntner Milch" Triathlon, 28 - 29 august 2015 www.faakersee-triathlon.at/

    Pink Lake Festival 03 september - 06 september www.pinklake.at/de/



    European Bike Week in Faak, 08 - 13 September 2015 www.europeanbikeweek.com

    Cheese festival 26 and 27 september 2015 Kötschach-Mauthen www.alles-kaese.at



    Polenta Festival, october 2015, www.polentafest.at 



    Long night of the museums 03 october 2015 all across Carinthia

    ​​vissza